IMCE 2021


[INDONESIAN MALAYSIAN CULTURAL EVENTS 2021] 

✨Hello everyone!✨
We are from Indonesia Student Association in UPM and we are excited to invite all students in Indonesia and Malaysia to join IMCE 2021’s Main Event.

This main event will be held for TWO DAYS‼️

*— DAY ONE —*
We will provide an Inspirational Speaker and also Amazing Performances from our Talents!

🗣Cultural Talk🗣
- Sandiaga Uno (Indonesia’s Minister of Tourism and Creative Economy)

✨Performances✨
- Putrapella
- Vocal Malaysia
- Indonesia Dance

DAY ONE will be held on:
🗓Date: 21 August 2021
⏰Time: 09.00 - 15.00 WIB / 10.00 - 16.00 MYT
🖥Platform: Live Youtube PPI UPM and Live Facebook MPP UPM

*— DAY TWO —*
Announcement day of the IMCE 2021 Competition continued with the Marvelous Speaker and also Special Performances from our Guest Star and Talents!

🗣Cultural Talk 2🗣
- Sharina Shahrin (Mixed-media Visual Artist in Malaysia)

🎤Guest Star🎤
- Dere (Musician)

💃🏻Performance💃🏻
- Tari Malaysia

DAY TWO will be held on:
🗓Date: 22 August 2021
⏰Time: 19.00 - 21.10 WIB / 20.00 - 22.10 MYT
🖥Platform: Zoom, Live Youtube PPI UPM and Live Facebook MPP UPM 

Further inquiries please contact:
📲Lalitya: https://wa.me/6281283422070
📲Fathiya: https://wa.me/6281294072275

Don’t forget to come and join our Main Event‼️🤩

For more information, reach us through:
💫Instagram: @imce_2021
💫Facebook: IMCE UPM
💫TikTok: @imce_2021

#IMCE2021
#PPIUPM2020
#KabinetPadukarya
#ProduktifKritisHarmonis
Copyright © Acarakita Indonesia. Designed by OddThemes